MECHANICAL KEYBOARD YES

OH SHIT. SHIT. YES. My mechanical keyboard has just arrived. It’s pretty different typing on this… finding the keys is a bit of an adjustment. I’m making a lot more typos right now… it”s all just a different feel. The keys are a bit closer together than they were on my membrane keyboard, which I’m still keeping around for emergencies and whatever. But seriously, this is so nice. If I have to work on a paper over at my mom’s house, I’ll probably bring it over there so I can actually type on it. The membrane keyboard on her laptop sucks anyway (sorry Mom). You can hardly press down on its keys without thinking you’ll absolutely destroy them.

This thing. This thing is a tank. Oh my God. The response is just amazing. And the clicks. Oh yes, the clicks. It’s like when I type, all of my typing actually has a real life impact, it’s ridiculous. I’m so glad I spent this money. Corsair K70 Vengeance, you and I are together forever. ❤

This is so great. Just writing. I want to write so much now. Oh yes. It feels like my WPM is off the charts right now.

I’ve been getting back into exercise again. I realized how much I needed it after I noticed how much better I’d feel after working out during lunch. Sometimes I build up a bad mood from sitting around in class all day and then start feeling, not a desire, but an actual need to work out. I don’t know why it happens because I certainly don’t build up a bad mood if I sit all day at my house. I think it’s because during school, my thought process overall is different. It’s less relaxed, more prone to absorbing drama, I suppose I could say.

Though for now, at this moment, my typing has sped by my thoughts and left them behind. I’ll come by again when I have something more to say. Have a nice day everyone. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

