Day 29: The Person That I Want to Tell Everything To, But Too Afraid To

Well. I guess that I can safely say that I’ve already successfully done this. This is kind of a cheesy prompt anyway. If I wanted to tell somebody everything, then wouldn’t I do so? Is it because I like them and don’t want to confess my feelings? I would understand, only if it was that. And I’ve been there, done that, har har har.

I’ve already discussed this… however it’s in a protected post, so I guess you won’t really be able to get the details on that experience. Sorry about that. It’s only because I like sharing my blog posts among my friends and I don’t want to let people in on other people’s stuff.

Oh my God, I’m finally done with this challenge tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

