Day 27: The Friendliest Person I Knew For a Day

Oh man, another late post, bleehhh. In my defense, I have been out a lot this weekend.

Way back when, there was this one girl named June who I played with in the park. She was really nice, almost to the point that I think we sparked some elementary school playground romance. She might have even taken my hand. I barely remember her, but as far as one-time shots go for friendly strangers, her name still comes up, much to my surprise.

As an honorable mention, there was this little Asian lady who had to be the most adorable thing I’ve ever met. I met her on the bus today, actually. She asked me if she was supposed to get off at this one stop and I said yes. She gave me a smile and thank you that made me melt so much. Like, you can’t do that to me, I’m supposed to be hardcore, not meltable by some Asian lady half my height. Oh man.

2 comments on “Day 27: The Friendliest Person I Knew For a Day

  1. Well that’s cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

