Come, Mine Fury

I feel this anger I do taste,
I won’t let this anger go to waste,
I have an appetite that I will satiate,
Anger that I undeniably appreciate.

The times I want to lift the veil,
Malevolence to take off,
Let my rage fly and sail,
At your anger I do scoff,
Impotent anger is yours,
Anger of action is mine,
My years contained
Will be your bane.

My war cry breaks the chains,
Fire flows throughout my veins.
I got the furious greed
That I will feed.
Nobody can stop me
Who’s ready and free.
Come, mine fury!
Mine fury that is free!  

Leave a Reply

