Mistress Fury

Have you ever met Fury?
She is my most intimate mistress,
Furious flirtation at its finest,
She laughs away at my impotence
With a taunting, “Is that all you have?”
I thus embrace her
And my heart hardens with the fire,
Hot lead of hate seeps down,
Stratifies in my stomach,
Eroded away into my bloodstream
As a precious mineral.
Even with the heaviness,
I break through the chains
With great pains,
Taking the hand of my mistress,
My eternal lover of vivacious temptation.
I live with liberation.

Leave a Reply

